ONE PLUS 5T PHOTOS

One Plus 5T Review

 The best looking smartphone for 2018

my gadgets hub

The successor to the OnePlus 5 is here, and it is called the OnePlus 5T. Despite the larger display, the overall footprint is only very slightly taller than the 5 because of the thinner bezels. It retains the matte-black finish but isn’t water- resistant.

The 5.5-inch display has been replaced by a 6-inch AMOLED display with minimal bezels . This really improves the overall experience of using the phone. It is bright, has good contrast levels and the colours look pleasant. There is a Sunlight Display mode, which boosts brightness when you are using the 5T outdoors.

Operating System

The mix of the powerful Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 processor, 8 GB RAM and Oxygen OS 4.7 (based on Android 7.1) makes for smooth performance. There are no slowdowns while multi-tasking either. There is the rather useful Parallel Apps feature, which lets you run two instances of apps such as Facebook, Twitter and Skype—handy if you wish to keep personal and official accounts separate. The 3,300mAh battery lasts a day with absolute ease.

While the 5T retains the 16-megapixel primary sensor, the second sensor is now 20 megapixel. For low-light photos, the 5T switches on the second lens, which is equipped with algorithms that merge the data from multiple pixels to improve colour accuracy and detailing. Low-light photos are significantly better than before, as a result. Rest of the photos are marginally more detailed too, because of the updated image-processing algorithms in place.

my gadgets hub

Since Apple introduced Face ID in the iPhone X, face-recognition feature to unlock a phone is in vogue. OnePlus has added the Face Unlock feature in the 5T. It works smoothly when ambient lighting is good, but if there is a shadow on your face, detection stumbles quite often. This is still work in progress

The OnePlus 5T, unlike last year’s evolution of the OnePlus 3 to the 3T, is not a minor upgrade from the 5. This has a larger display, bezel-less design and more powerful camera optics, which make it an even stronger Android phone.

my gadgets hub

ONEPLUS 5T SPECIFICATIONS

SUMMARY
performance Octa core
display 6.01″ (15.27 cm)
storage 128 GB
camera 16 MP
battery 3300 mAh
ram 8 GB
SPECIAL FEATURES
fingerprint sensor position Rear
other sensors Light sensor, Proximity sensor, rgbw sensor, Accelerometer, Compass, Gyroscope
fingerprint sensor Yes
GENERAL
quick charging Yes
operating system Android v7.1.1 (Nougat)
sim slots Dual SIM, GSM+GSM
model 5T
launch date November 21, 2017 (Official)
custom ui Oxygen OS 4.7
brand OnePlus
sim size SIM1: Nano SIM2: Nano
network 4G: Available (supports Indian bands) 3G: Available, 2G: Available
fingerprint sensor Yes
MULTIMEDIA
loudspeaker Yes
fm radio No
audio jack 3.5 mm
PERFORMANCE
chipset Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 MSM8998
graphics Adreno 540
processor Octa core (2.45 GHz, Quad core, Kryo 280 + 1.9 GHz, Quad core, Kryo 280)
architecture 64 bit
ram 8 GB
DESIGN
build material Case: AluminiumBack: Aluminium
thickness 7.3 mm
width 75 mm
weight 162 grams
height 156.1 mm
colours Midnight Black
DISPLAY
display type Optic AMOLED
screen to body ratio 79.62 %
pixel density 402 ppi
screen protection Corning Gorilla Glass v5
screen size 6.01 inches (15.27 cm)
screen resolution 1080 x 2160 pixels
touch screen Yes Capacitive Touchscreen, Multi-touch
STORAGE
internal memory 128 GB
expandable memory No
usb otg support Yes
CAMERA
settings Exposure compensation, ISO control
aperture F2.0
camera features Digital Zoom, Auto Flash, Face detection, Touch to focus
image resolution 4616 x 3464 Pixels
sensor Exmor RS
autofocus Yes Phase Detection autofocus
shooting modes Continuos Shooting, High Dynamic Range mode (HDR)
resolution 16 MP Front Camera
optical image stabilisation No
flash Yes Dual LED Flash
video recording 1920×1080 @ 30 fps, 1280×720 @ 30 fps
BATTERY
user replaceable No
quick charging Yes Dash charge
type Li-Polymer
capacity 3300 mAh
NETWORK CONNECTIVITY
wifi Yes Wi-Fi 802.11, a/ac/b/g/n/n 5GHz, MIMO
wifi features Wi-Fi Direct, Mobile Hotspot
bluetooth Yes v5.0
usb typec Yes (Doesn’t support micro-USB)
nfc Yes
network support 4G (supports Indian bands), 3G, 2G
gps Yes with A-GPS, Glonass
sim 1 4G Bands:TD-LTE 2600(band 38) / 2300(band 40) / 2500(band 41) / 1900(band 39) FD-LTE 2100(band 1) / 1800(band 3) / 2600(band 7) / 900(band 8) / 700(band 28) / 1900(band 2) / 1700(band 4) / 850(band 5) / 700(band 17) / 850(band 18) / 850(band 19) / 800(band 20) / 1900(band 25) / 850(band 26) / 700(band 29) / 2300(band 30)3G Bands: UMTS 1900 / 2100 / 850 / 900 MHz2G Bands: GSM 1800 / 1900 / 850 / 900 MHz GPRS:Available EDGE:Available
sim size SIM1: Nano, SIM2: Nano
sim 2 4G Bands: TD-LTE 2600(band 38) / 2300(band 40) / 2500(band 41) / 1900(band 39)  700(band 17) / 850(band 18) / 850(band 19) / 800(band 20) / 1900(band 25) / 850(band 26) / 700(band 29) / 2300(band 30)3G Bands: UMTS 1900 / 2100 / 850 / 900 MHz 2G Bands: GSM 1800 / 1900 / 850 / 900 MHz GPRS:Available EDGE:Available

 

 

Post Author: admin

41 thoughts on “One Plus 5T Review

    Home Improvement

    (April 5, 2018 - 10:38 am)

    I really like your writing style, superb info, thank you for putting up :D. “Silence is more musical than any song.” by Christina G. Rossetti.

    FIFA 18 Cheats

    (April 3, 2018 - 6:07 pm)

    Thank you for writing this awesome article. I’m a long time reader but I’ve never been compelled to leave a comment. I subscribed to your blog and shared this on my Twitter. Thanks again for a great post!

    Business

    (April 3, 2018 - 12:17 pm)

    Somebody essentially lend a hand to make critically articles I’d state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and up to now? I surprised with the research you made to make this actual post amazing. Wonderful task!

    Travel

    (April 3, 2018 - 2:15 am)

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

    Luna Janak

    (April 2, 2018 - 7:19 pm)

    I simply want to reveal to you that I am new to having a blog and completely enjoyed your site. More than likely I am probably to store your blog post . You undoubtedly have amazing article information. Be Thankful For it for share-out with us your internet write-up

    Cythia Trytten

    (April 2, 2018 - 7:02 pm)

    Hiya there, just got alert to your webpage through The Big G, and have found that it’s genuinely useful. I’ll take pleasure in should you decide persist this.

    Travel

    (April 2, 2018 - 5:02 pm)

    I really appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thx again!

    my art prints prelude

    (April 2, 2018 - 11:05 am)

    I will tools this study to Two patterns of people: current Zune owners who are thinking of an up grade, and americans hoping toward make your mind up amongst a Zune and an iPod. (There are other gamers worthy of considering out there, including the Sony Walkman X, yet I hope this provides oneself adequate facts toward generate an mindful determination of the Zune vs avid gamers other than the iPod line as well.)

    Travel

    (April 2, 2018 - 8:31 am)

    Some genuinely excellent info , Glad I detected this. “Perfect valor is to behave, without witnesses, as one would act were all the world watching.” by La Rochefoucauld.

    John Deere Repair Manuals

    (April 2, 2018 - 4:40 am)

    Hi there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one? Thanks a lot!

    Business

    (April 1, 2018 - 9:17 pm)

    I like this post, enjoyed this one regards for posting. “The difference between stupidity and genius is that genius has its limits.” by Albert Einstein.

    Business

    (April 1, 2018 - 11:50 am)

    We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

    Business

    (April 1, 2018 - 2:25 am)

    Wow! This could be one particular of the most helpful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Great. I am also an expert in this topic so I can understand your hard work.

    Travel

    (March 31, 2018 - 6:41 pm)

    You are my intake , I have few web logs and occasionally run out from to brand.

    Home Improvement

    (March 31, 2018 - 11:13 am)

    I simply needed to thank you very much again. I’m not certain the things that I could possibly have accomplished in the absence of the ways provided by you relating to such situation. Entirely was a very frustrating setting in my opinion, but coming across a new professional fashion you treated the issue made me to cry for contentment. I am grateful for the advice and then sincerely hope you know what a powerful job that you’re accomplishing training many people thru your webpage. Probably you have never come across any of us.

    Web Design

    (March 31, 2018 - 2:33 am)

    You are my aspiration , I have few web logs and sometimes run out from to brand.I think this web site contains some rattling good information for everyone. “Few friendships would survive if each one knew what his friend says of him behind his back.” by Blaise Pascal.

    Health

    (March 30, 2018 - 6:34 pm)

    I truly wanted to write a quick comment to express gratitude to you for some of the precious instructions you are placing here. My incredibly long internet search has at the end been paid with useful content to share with my great friends. I would suppose that many of us website visitors actually are truly fortunate to be in a magnificent place with so many perfect professionals with great ideas. I feel extremely fortunate to have seen your entire web page and look forward to many more pleasurable minutes reading here. Thanks once again for all the details.

    Health

    (March 30, 2018 - 9:37 am)

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is great blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.

    Home Improvement

    (March 30, 2018 - 1:02 am)

    Hello, you used to write wonderful, but the last several posts have been kinda boring… I miss your tremendous writings. Past few posts are just a bit out of track! come on!

    Fashion

    (March 29, 2018 - 4:35 pm)

    You are my intake, I possess few blogs and sometimes run out from brand :). “Actions lie louder than words.” by Carolyn Wells.

    Home Improvement

    (March 29, 2018 - 8:48 am)

    I do consider all of the ideas you have introduced on your post. They are very convincing and can definitely work. Still, the posts are very short for novices. May just you please lengthen them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

    Jewelry

    (March 29, 2018 - 12:11 am)

    Some genuinely nice and useful info on this site, too I believe the pattern has great features.

    Travel

    (March 28, 2018 - 3:39 pm)

    Very excellent information can be found on blog . “The greatest mistake is trying to be more agreeable than you can be.” by Walter Bagehot.

    Fortnite VBucks cheats

    (March 28, 2018 - 8:39 am)

    Thank you for posting this awesome article. I’m a long time reader but I’ve never been compelled to leave a comment. I subscribed to your blog and shared this on my Twitter. Thanks again for a great article!

    Fashion

    (March 28, 2018 - 7:16 am)

    I wish to get across my gratitude for your kind-heartedness for those who need assistance with your theme. Your personal commitment to getting the message around was definitely insightful and has without exception empowered others like me to attain their endeavors. Your new warm and helpful facts entails this much to me and somewhat more to my peers. Best wishes; from all of us.

    News

    (March 27, 2018 - 10:20 pm)

    Howdy very nice web site!! Man .. Excellent .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds also…I am happy to search out so many useful info right here within the put up, we want work out more strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing.

    News

    (March 27, 2018 - 1:08 pm)

    I really like your writing style, good info, regards for posting :D. “I hate mankind, for I think myself one of the best of them, and I know how bad I am.” by Joseph Baretti.

    Geraldine Rinck

    (March 27, 2018 - 11:33 am)

    Good day here, just turned familiar with your blogging site through The Big G, and discovered that it is quite informational. I’ll be grateful for if you persist this approach.

    News

    (March 27, 2018 - 2:25 am)

    great issues altogether, you just received a new reader. What may you suggest in regards to your put up that you simply made a few days ago? Any certain?

    News

    (March 26, 2018 - 6:22 pm)

    I like what you guys are up also. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my site :).

    texas employment training tax

    (March 26, 2018 - 2:21 pm)

    I’ll gear this review to Two versions of people today: recent Zune owners who are taking into consideration an update, and human beings attempting in the direction of decide in between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other avid gamers truly worth taking into consideration out there, including the Sony Walkman X, but I expect this gives your self more than enough info in direction of create an mindful conclusion of the Zune vs avid gamers other than the iPod line as effectively.)

    News

    (March 26, 2018 - 9:22 am)

    Great – I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs as well as related information ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, web site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task.

    Fashion

    (March 26, 2018 - 1:49 am)

    hi!,I love your writing so a lot! proportion we keep in touch more about your article on AOL? I require an expert on this house to unravel my problem. Maybe that is you! Taking a look ahead to see you.

    News

    (March 25, 2018 - 10:15 am)

    I genuinely enjoy studying on this website , it holds great content . “A man of genius has been seldom ruined but by himself.” by Samuel Johnson.

    News

    (March 25, 2018 - 2:38 am)

    hello!,I love your writing so a lot! proportion we keep in touch extra about your post on AOL? I need an expert on this space to solve my problem. Maybe that’s you! Looking ahead to look you.

    online dating apps mumbai

    (March 11, 2018 - 5:46 pm)

    This is turning into a little bit even further subjective, nevertheless I considerably prefer the Zune Market. The interface is colourful, contains further more aptitude, and some neat capabilities together with ‘Mixview’ that permit oneself all of a sudden check out very similar albums, tunes, or other users similar to what you happen to be listening in the direction of. Clicking upon one particular of all those will centre on that item, and yet another established of “neighbors” will appear into belief, allowing yourself to navigate near looking into by similar artists, songs, or users. Speaking of buyers, the Zune “Social” is furthermore very good fun, making it possible for you locate other folks with shared choices and getting buddies with them. You then can listen towards a playlist crafted based mostly on an amalgamation of what all your mates are listening towards, which is on top of that remarkable. These apprehensive with privateness will be relieved towards realize your self can reduce the community from watching your personal listening behaviors if yourself hence take.

    Clash Royale Free Gems

    (March 11, 2018 - 11:02 am)

    Thanks for writing this awesome article. I’m a long time reader but I’ve never been compelled to leave a comment. I subscribed to your blog and shared this on my Facebook. Thanks again for a great article!

    gocollegestudents.com

    (March 5, 2018 - 8:26 am)

    Well I truly liked studying it. This article offered by you is very practical for correct planning.

    product service continuum examples

    (March 4, 2018 - 9:43 am)

    If you’re still upon the fence: seize your favorite earphones, brain down to a Best Obtain and talk to toward plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which a person sounds better in direction of you, and which interface produces oneself smile additional. Then you can recognize which is specifically for by yourself.

    you can look here

    (February 27, 2018 - 12:50 am)

    I just want to say I am newbie to blogging and truly savored you’re web site. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have incredible writings. Regards for sharing your web-site.

    Un Zellmer

    (February 24, 2018 - 3:25 pm)

    Very interesting points you have remarked, thanks for putting up. “These days an income is something you can’t live without–or within.” by Tom Wilson.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *